Nashville Film Festival Announces  Song Competition Top 30 Finalists
Thursday, March 30, 2017

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                  Media Contact: Mackenzie Robert                 03/27/2017

Nashville, TN – 

The Nashville Film Festival announces the 30 Finalists selected for its Inaugural Song Competition.  The Finalists were selected from submissions from across the globe ranging all musical genres.
This song competition is part of our 2017 Music Supervisor Program. This program has placed hundreds of songs in television shows, promos, films, commercials etc. including Nike and Haagen-Dazs.

Top 30 Scoring Songs Receive

  • All – Access Festival Pass
  • Invitation to Private Invite-Only Industry Panel: “The Download” – hearing what the music supervisors are looking for right now.

Top 30 Songs (in no particular order)

Jessica Campbell, Brighter Days

Jamie Kent, Turn Up

Kelsey Harmon, This Feels Like Home

Dustin Sellers, The Beginning

Casey LeVasseur, Hunter’s Moon

James Lindsey, Wanna Shine

Dylan Stephens, Summer Skin

Timbre Cierpke, Song of the Sun

Adam Bonomo, Home

Drew Southwell, Revelry

Ceri Usmar, Happily

Jacob Gann, Modern Love 

Callie Benjamin, Until Next Time

Krigarè, Falling Apart

Ryan Courtney, Through It All

Brian Jilg, The Savior

Builder of the House, There Is No Hourglass

Zachary Gresham, Brainplate

Stefano Gargiulo, Lilith’s Song

Riva Pratama, Man Up On The Hill

Anelda Spence, We Are The Stars

Aleksandar Zavišin, Movie Soundtrack

Pavel Dovgalyuk, Hooked On Me

Pavel Dovgalyuk, No Other You

Moses Johansen, The Dream in the Flesh

Alexis Babini, The World Was Still

Joe Nolan, Dream in The Doorway

John Eicher, Not Everybody Runs

Alexander Koble, Spark