2020 NashFilm Screenwriting Competition Winners

by NashFilm

NashFilm is proud to announce the winners of the 2020 Screenwriting Competition winners:

Genre Feature Apart Hunter Davis
Hour Pilot One Rose Richa Rudola
Half Hour Pilot Good Vibes Only Kyra Jones
Drama Feature Blue Comedy Vincent Accettola
TN Writer Salt, Water, Blood Jeremiah Reynolds
Comedy Feature Not My Emergency Matthew Conlin
Horror Feature In Country Scott Peterman
Short Autocomplete Oscar Pineda-Madrid


Congratulations to all of our screenwriters.  For the video announcement of 2020 winners, watch HERE!